Welcome to the #1 Ford Fiesta Forum and Ford Fiesta community dedicated to Ford Fiesta owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Ford Fiesta Forum today!

Thornton performance chip

cleusman2

City
Hinesville
State
GA
Country
United States
What I Drive
2017 ford fiesta se sedan
I was just wandering if anybody on this site has used the Thornton performance chip, or heard any feedback on them. Thanks in advance for responses.

econoboxrocks

Well-Liked Member
Premium Account
City
Elkhart
State
IN
Country
United States
What I Drive
'17 ST
I have no experience with it. Looks pretty inexpensive, though. I spent considerably more tuning my turbo. If you decide to be the guinea pig and give it a go, I'd love to see how it performs.

OP
cleusman2

cleusman2

City
Hinesville
State
GA
Country
United States
What I Drive
2017 ford fiesta se sedan
Thread Starter #3
For the price, not a big gamble. I will post results after it is installed.

Mercurios2011

Premium Account
City
interlachen
State
FL
Country
United States
What I Drive
2011 fiesta se 5spd
I was just wandering if anybody on this site has used the Thornton performance chip, or heard any feedback on them. Thanks in advance for responses.